Open days

One of the best ways to find out if Chesterton is right for your child is to come and visit us on one of our open days. Please call the school office to book a place on one of our upcoming open day days for Nursery and Reception.

If you are applying for any other Year group, or are unable to make the dates below for Nursery or Reception please make an appointment with the school office to suit.

 

2017-2018

Tuesday 12th September 9:30am

Tuesday 19th September 9:30am

Thursday 28th September 9:30am

Wednesday 4th October 1:30pm

Friday 13th October 11:00am

Monday 16th October 1:30pm

Thursday 9th November 1:30pm

Wednesday 15th November 9:30am

Tuesday 21st November 9:30am

Friday 1st December 10:00am